155 S. Reese St. Battle Mountain, NV 89820  Local: (775) 635-5577
Customer Reviews
GARDENGATE FLORAL
Local Battle Mountain, NV florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (51 reviews)
Date: Jul 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I order my Pops memorial flowers here every year and flowers for my grandma Mary's Birthday. They always put together a nice bouquet. They delivered a few days early this year so his flowers were not so pretty on Wednesday but whatever. Ot was the 4th of july. They were still pretty. Thank you.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NV

Customer was very pleased with order and recipient was very blessed by the beautiful flowers!
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NV

The flowers are beautiful.
Date: Oct 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

Gardengate Floral is always amazing. I ordered flowers last minute for my mom's birthday online around 8 am. They had the flowers at her work place by noon and they were GORGEOUS! My mom loved them, and said the smell was heavenly. I will definitely be a returning customer.
Date: May 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

My sister, Denise< and I have been having Garden Gate deliver flowers to our Mom for years, usually at least two arrangements per occasion The arrangements are always beautiful and they LAST!! Don't worry if you don't know what you want, Diane will make a gorgeous display. I just call, coose a flower or two, set a price and wait for Mom to call. Diane is fabulous and I appreciate her efforts. Thanks Diane!! Denise and Trish
Date: Nov 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NV

The arrangement was beautiful. It had a nice selection of flowers. The bow was beautiful. I was a bit disappointed at the size of the candles. I thought they should have been larger.
Date: Aug 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NV

I received a beautiful arrangement today from your shop. The flowers were fresh, the colors were mixed well and the vase was adorable-not your run of the mill vase but a squareish, mason jarish looking vase-VERY cute! Loved the flowers! Loved the surprise of receiving them! Thank you!
Date: Nov 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NV

Made a last minute order and they called to verify. Delivery charge is very reasonable.
Date: May 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NV

Very pleased with the flowers received from daughter out of state. They are beautiful! Daughter also appreciated the confirmation notice Garden Gate sent her, informing her the order was delivered. Now that is customer service! Great job!!!
Date: May 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NV

I have always had a good experience with garden gate floral. even though the flowers I ordered were not in stock The Replacement provided was exceptional. The reciever of said arrangement was tickled pink which made me once again a happy customer. Always a great job you do. Thank you.
Date: Apr 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NV

All was better than expected.
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NV

They did a good job, and she liked the flowers.
Date: Jan 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MS

Excellent service on short notice from me. Flowers delivered by noon to my daughter at work the day of ordering. Great people working to please every customer.
Date: Aug 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: UT

My daughter in law enjoyed them very much and recieved them by noon. I am very happy with the servie and beautiful flowers you sent them for m,e.
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NV

Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

Date: May 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NV

Date: Oct 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Enjoyed your website, the service was great and we will certainly order from you again. The flowers were beautiful! Thank you.
Date: Oct 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

This was handled so well. Jessica was on the way out of town, I called and it was ready for pick up, on their way out of town. Evyone was very happy!!!!!
Date: Oct 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NV

I am using clear vases from IKEA and was for a long time throwing arunod the idea of each table having a different color flower. my fiance9 convinced me it would look silly, but these photos make me think otherwise. thanks!!by the way, I just added you to my blogroll. im a new blogger (for wedding stuff) planning a wedding as an expat in switzerland...
Date: Aug 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NV

Very fun and creative way to use the traveling sun glasses! Flowers were fresh and beautiful. Thanks!
Date: Apr 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NV

Perfect
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NV

everything went perfect
Date: Feb 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NV

Exceeded my expectations, followed my special order while adding more for the same price! Thanks!
Date: Jan 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NV

Date: Nov 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NV

Thank you so very much for going forward with my order when you could not reach me for the substitution of flowers. It was very important to me that they arrive in time for the funeral since I could not attend. Again, thank you very much! Marilyn Tipton
Date: Aug 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NV

Date: Mar 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WA

the order was accurate and very timely. I will absolutley use your services again. You made shopping for my family in another state very very easy!! Thank you.
Date: Feb 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WA

Very easy to order from and accurate order. Thank you so much!!
Date: Jan 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NV

The flowers I received from my daughter were beautiful! You always do such a good job.
Date: Sep 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AZ

u were great i will use u again
Date: Aug 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NV

Excellent service and quality!
Date: May 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: KY

I was really pleased with the ease of ordering through your website. My daughter said that the flowers were beautiful.
Date: May 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NV

Loved the arrangements. The flowers were fresh with many buds ready to pop.
Date: Mar 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Your customer service is awesome. You didn't have what I ordered and took the extra time to call me in California with other options so my order would arrive on time an perfect............
Date: Mar 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NV

...loved the arrangement! Thanks.
Date: Feb 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NV

I love the flowers! They are fresh and the color arrangement is awesome. Great web site and the tips for keeping the arrangement longer is very helpful for people like me that really doesn't have the knowledge
Date: Dec 31, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

Once again you did an awesome job my sister loved the Christmas holiday arrangement she said it was beautiful and the white duck was so cute..........Great Job !!!!!!
Date: Dec 26, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NV

Beautiful arrangement and cute stuffed animal...thank-you!!
Date: Aug 09, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

Awesome website !!!!!!!!!!! Beautiful Floweres, Plants & special added gifts
Date: Aug 02, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

Living out of State it's hard to order flowers and/or plants not being able to see what you order but your website is awesome !!!! with you website I can see what I'm ordering this last order of a plant & candy to my niece a dentist in Winnemucca she thought it was great and loved the candy too. Thank you once again
Date: Jul 27, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

My niece loved the plant and my request for the stuffed horse was a extra special touch you went outof your way to give a added touch to the gift. Great Job!!!!!!!!!! Once again I love your website it is easy to use and your can select exactly want. Thanks once again
Date: Jul 27, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

I just love your website it is so easy you can see what your getting and my sister said she had never seen such beautiful flowers Thank you so much !!!!!!!
Date: Jun 08, 2009
Name:

State/Province: UT

Date: May 26, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MI

Mom was VERY happy with the flowers. Thanks for taking them out to her. Your service was much better than our experience with Pro-flowers. Thanks so much!!!!
Date: Apr 14, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NV

My daughter in law and her Mother both called to say they loved the flowers and that the chocolates wer to die for. I recieved flowers a bit before this and the only suggestion i have is how to take care of the flowers or plants (i have recieved both) and can they be planted outside later? Thanks for asking Sandy
Flower Delivery To Battle Mountain, NV
See Delivery Areas